(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Go Big or Go Home!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! I am a fun-loving, laidback gal. I grew up in a small town in Michigan and enjoy being outdoors and trying new activities. I love all kinds of music, but country is my fave. I recently moved to Phoenix and I'm looking to meet new people and try new things.. I enjoy traveling,camping/canoeing, attending sporting events/playing sports(I absolutely love watching football) working out, reading... I also like cooking/baking and love to eat! (So hopefully you can cook, HA!)I'm very honest(almost to a fault), trustworthy, independent and most of all fun! I'm bold and assertive and will try anything once. Fiesty and sarcastic with a little stubborness and a wicked sense of humor..that's me. I'm looking for someone with similar traits and someone with a good head on their shoulders.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any