(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

my yes

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

My closest friends describe me as a fun and good person very well respected to others and i am fun to be with like to have fun.What makes me smile is my two puppies.My most accomplishments i am most proud of is that i graduated from high school and hope one day i can go to college some day when time comes. My attraction in a guys is that he has to have a job a car nice muscles, likes to treat a girl with respect i am catholic girl that doesnt like guys who are not religous because religion is part of my life.My social life is great i am funny girl who likes to shop and have fun also like to dance very important for the right guy to know how to dance.The type of things that make me laugh out loud is if the guy is funny like me and loves to make people laugh.I am looking for some one that is not in a relationship and must be honest about himself and not lie that he doesnt have a girlfriend and to find out later he has a girlfriend.The number one thing that i am passionate about is life and hope to meet the right handsom guy and the guy will be a gentalman and treat me with respect,and treat me good.I dont believe in vilence that is not a good thing i need a guy that is passionate about himself and smart and collective i hope one of you great guys are out there who knows how to treat a girl right and loving to women that is important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any