(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Phoenix, Arizona

The One and Only!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am fun loving but a bit intense. I am a nurse and, therefore, a caregiver. Although my daughter is top priority there is room for another person in my life. I am a great friend,a good listener and confidante. I tend to be outgoing, although patience is not among my many virtues. I'm a planner but do also have a spontaneous side. I've always dreamed of traveling to Greece but have not gotten there yet. I Would love to travel the world and have recently been to Cabo San Lucas, my favorite part was the pirate cruse. I have jumped from an airplane and although I did not love it it is something I do not regret doing. My daughter says whenever someone walks in the house I want to feed them, that's probably true and I believe it may have something to do .with the Jewish mother in me . My beautiful puppy, Cassie, passed away in May from Cushing's Disease. I still miss her but have recently adopted a Chihuahua mix puppy, Chloe, from the Halo Shelter. She is company for my 12 y/o Beagle mix, Hobie, though I think she is driving him crazy with her running around! I was born and raised in Chicago where I attended nursing school at DePaul University. My daughter and I recently went "home" to Chicago though I believe one can never go home again. We pretended we were tourists and had a great time. Well, except for the weather. It was 47 degrees as we landed on an afternoon in late May. Chicago is an incredible town but too cold for me. I love a good cheeseburger and especially an Oregano's but has pizza-the thin crust Numbero One or a Spinnato's Italian Special!! So now you know a little about me. Tell me about yourself.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral