(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Nice lady who won't rush anything...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

I am an easy going woman who loves Jesus, my family, my friends and laughing. I have lived a life that many say I should write a book about. My family is very important to me and I am blessed to have my 2 children and 2 grandchildren live in town so I get to see them frequently. My life is full and I am endeavoring to exercise more. I can actually sit through a complete exercise video now without getting just kidding...I love rollerblading but have some battle scars from crashes...although I an still going to get those blades out again. Do you think anyone could invent airbag shorts that blow up when you go off kilter? Those would be great for me.. As for personality ... I love to laugh but not so much at other's expense...I can be silly or serious. My friends say I am kind, compassionate, honest, gentle, caring, merciful, gracious and have integrity...and patient most of the time. Let's just say God is not done working on me is a work in progress. He is able and I am willing.... I never thought I would be doing this but then you probably didn't either. If you are interested in taking some time to get to know someone who has standards and morals and you have same, maybe it is worth a shot. I am over a year divorced and content so I am not in a hurry. I have zero tolerance for porn so figure that will narrow my odds but it is what it is. I would rather be out front about it and not waste anyone's time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral