(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

If I could only have One wish in my entire life, It would be to find You!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm 36 years old and I was born and raised In Phoenix, Arizona. I'm very outgoing and a caring person. I enjoy the outdoors and watching the Arizona thunderstorms and the fresh air after a good rain storm. I'm a down to earth type of guy with a great scene of humor and I enjoy making other people laugh. I like to have a positive attitude and outlook on life. I enjoy the simple things in life like going to the movies or enjoying a nice dinner out or just staying at home with friends and family. I enjoy listening to music and attending concerts and I listen to anything from country to rock. I enjoy traveling when I can and one of my favorite places is going to San Diego, I love going to the beach. I'm a little shy at first until I get to know someone. I enjoy cooking and I even clean up! LOL :) I was cheated on in the past and I just want you to know that I would never do that to anyone! I'm looking for someone who is going to except me for who I am. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor and enjoys the same interests as I do and explore new ones together. I am looking for a woman that can engage in conversation and has the ability to smile. I'm looking for someone who will eventually become my Best Friend. If I sound like someone of interest please drop me a email, I look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any