(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending." ~ Maria Robinson

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm new to Phoenix! I was born and raised in a small town in Minnesota. I'm definitely going to miss being able to see my family all the time but I am happy to not have to live through another long, cold Minnesota winter!! I am a down to earth, drama free woman. I am a little "girly" (eww a bug!) but I'm tough (so I'll squish the bug myself). I love the comforts of my own home but I also like to go out, have a good time, and dance. I would love to find a guy who won't just stand at the bar while I dance alone! I have a dog named Chubby. He's a puppy mill rescue who has learned to appreciate love and human contact. He's gone from being a scared, timid dog to a silly little goon who tries to be everyone's best friend. I like to read, usually nothing heavy, just entertainment. Chick lit, mystery and crime novels... that kind of stuff. I also love to read the Sunday paper (the real thing, not online). What's better than a great cup of coffee and a Sunday paper? I love going to the gym. A good workout clears my mind and consistent workouts keep me feeling balanced. Besides hitting the gym I also like to run and do yoga. Yoga is ahh-mazing, I love the Zen like feeling that I get after a great yoga session. I've noticed that everyone golfs out here. I'm a terrible golfer but I keep trying anyways. Maybe I should invest in lessons? Lol. If you see me on the course any time soon, I suggest you duck and cover.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral