(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets see what happens......

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

Hey there. Just came out here from Cali, so I thought I would take a stab at the online dating thing. Looking for an amazing connection with someone, you know where you feel like theres a beam of light between you and you can feel that energy flowing between you like its super charged. Like myself its been a while since I've had that and definitely what Im searching for. Always happy to make new friends along the way too. I have a lot of energy and drive and looking for a woman with an adventurous spirit and has a desire to see the world, and squeeze the nectar out of life. I thrive on positive energy, and the direction I am heading is toward more health, abundance and happiness. My career allows me some flexibility so I don't always have to be stuck in one place. I also love being around kids and would like to have my own someday, so primarily interested in women without children or at least open to starting a family someday if the relationship develops. Doesn't matter if you are a career woman or not, but I'm attracted to those who have a passion for what they do. So if you would like to chat and get to know one another then don't hesitate to say hello! I look forward to meeting you.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any