(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a do it yourself person. Would like to get back out and socialize maybe even dance. I am active.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've been told I am a constantly doing home repair or working with my students. That I don't sit still. I can sit still. I love to do puzzles, watch a good movie or take a good nap. I love the outdoors & the beach, golfing is my favorite past time but I also will do fishing & camping, hiking & sight seeing. Played competive volleyball, basketball, tennis, softball and a little track. Not an expert at anything just good. I like to try organic food and natural cures but I am not totally in it all the way. Can't resist a good ice cream or cheeseburger now and then. Hope to find a soul mate among all the great friends I have been meeting that has some of the same interest. Someone that has a positive energy about her and can find happiness in the toughest of times. I am thankful for the life I've lived so far and want to share it with someone who appreciates life and what it hands you. I am looking for a Nonsmoker, occasional drinker. Love a good wine. Health conscious. Can you keep up with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral