(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I can talk to anyone that can carry on a conversation about most subjects.I read, enjoy our weather now,like to cuddle with my girl in or out of town.I love being outside and active... IM NOT MARRIED! I enjoy a woman that likes to kiss and hold hands.I enjoy a woman of Intelligence that is creative. I'm just a man looking for a nice woman! not someone who wants to date allot of men.I smoke sometimes when I have a drink. is that a big deal? I have to ask I don't know? at 40 or 50 we know nobodys perfect.the little things mean allot to me...when she reachs for my hand, and that look from across the room. she knows I'm good with my hands, and not lazy.I can repair allot of things or build anything. I remodel homes have been in construction most of my life here in Phoenix. I'm 6' 2" 215lbs the picture is Recent 12/7/2012 looking at a bathroom remodel.. I beleave in God and go to Church. I like a woman that is shorter than me,when we can laugh at ourselfs or each other. I'm a Gentilmen, I open doors for her, she likes that about me. A killer kiss is the best, and doesn't matter who you are... meaning boys and girls..if you don't agree there's something wrong with you. get some help!! lol I have allot of fun with everyone if they don't have a sense of humor I'll just talk to someone else. I know when to be serious!! buy the way I'm not loud or Obnoxious. I give respect to everyone, and what you see is what you what am I looking for A swan by the waters edge. Thank you for reading...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any