(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

treat others the way you want to be treated

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


in her own words...

my friends would describe me as caring honest loyal The one person that makes me smile the most is my son who can brighten up my day when no one else can. I am gratful for my family they are my greatest suppport system. I'm looking for someone who knows how to be honest even when it hurts though they can still have the forethought to not be a jerk when doing so. Not much of a partier , but i do like to have a few drinks socially. Im not uptight about alot of things but i do have boundries. For example i do like going to strip clubs but i wont go home with the stripper. I want what most women want to have someone listen when i talk, to give back what he takes to be honest treat people how you want to be treated. He should be able to just chill out on the couch and have just as much fun doing that as much as he would anything.Close minded people are a minus for me. If a man is close with his family that is a indication of how he was raised . I love animals even though my nose does not. I like a take charge kind of guy a mans man .Someone who knows what they want when they see it, strait forward. I love all kinds of art i am a pretty decent artist. i love to read, I am a movie buff.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any