PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sue

49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lookng for a good guy.

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

Hi... would like to start off by saying I'm looking forward to talking to you. I'm not a complex person, what you see is what you get. I can be funny, romantic, adventurous , sensitive , kind, warm, thoughtful. I'm a really good listener and know how to be a good friend. Some of the things I enjoy are camping , fishing , gardening , movies , music , day trips , weekend get aways , swimming , horse back riding and many more things. My most favorite thing is riding. I love harleys. I'm working on getting one for myself again. So I need a guy that's ok with that. I'm looking for a man that understands what a commitment means. And who really wants to share his life with someone . I need someone who is ok with talking things out and can share his feelings freely. Communication and trust is a big deal for me. I feel It's necessary to have a healthy relationship. If you want to know more about me and feel that your interested let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any