(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

On a journey, enjoying my life and all that comes my way....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Do guys really read these? Please note: If your not in shape or don't workout don't waste my time, I am very outgoing and go to the gym frequently. Not looking for a couch potatoe. About me: energetic, outgoing, determined, sassy, caring...things I like to do: workout, dance, shop, watch sports, listen to reggae r&b music, travel, I love the ocean!! Hike, bike rides, run, and good food... What I am looking for: someone that is in shape, has similar interests as me, motivated, has goals, likes sports...... you may wonder why butterfly kiss as my is my favorite quote May the wings of the butterfly kiss the sun and find your shoulder to light on. To bring you luck, happiness and riches. Today, tomorrow and beyond.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any