(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live right, love hard and rock on!!!!!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Life is amazing all the time. I like to laugh and joke often and I'm a brat and a smart @#$. I am silly....sometimes VERY...and my kids are just like me (woo hoo!!!!!). I should probably take more things than I do seriously but I just don't wanna. In many ways I still act like a kid. I try to be honest always (sometimes not so easy!!!!!) and tend to say what I think and feel with little concern of what others might think of me. I want to do and be the best I can be all the time and I believe the way people treat people and how straight forward they can be about ANYTHNG is the root of their personallity. If I "break something" I fess up and make it right quick. I am not very life is an open book. God is big in my life and Christ is the example I try to follow. Music is important to me and I can't imagine my life without it. Oh yeah and food, too, I do very much love food! I like almost all music types and I usually like it loud. I am finalizing my divorce and for now only interested in emailing or chatting. I'm pretty happy and content with it just being my kids and me and not willing to disrupt that right now I"m just testing the waters to see what's next for me. Deal breakers are smoking, drinking, dishonesty and lack of confidence. A man at ease with himself and comfortable in his own skin is a big turn-on as well as honesty that's almost brutal. Things are what they are and I am what I am and I LOVE being me and I want a guy who lives that exact same way. Do I screw up? You bet! A LOT!!!!! But oh well, I'm gonna laugh about it all someday so why not start today?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any