(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Are you the one ?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I’m young at heart. a likable engaging guy with diverse interest and goals, a background in construction, design and sales. I’m a soulful Christian man with a good heart that works well with his hands and mind; well mannered with excellent social graces. You’ll find me fun, easy going,comfortable either in jeans, shorts or a tux. I like to mingle and meet new and interesting people, not judgmental of others but i do have my opinions. I practice the art of chivalry.A romantic at heart.. You will find me loyal, fun, romantic, giving, understanding, helping, a good listener and will look to take care of your needs and desires. Chemistry is a very real thing between two people... we'll know! God only knows what we really need and who's right for us but I look for simple elegance, smarts, savvy, fun, joyful, sultry, flirtatious, spiritual, desirable, playful, adventurous, loyal, dedicated, sexy, sound of mind, body and soul, well mannered, social, organized, neat, domestic, caring and peaceful,,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree