(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeking My Heart Part

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am attempting to find what and who I know that God has planned for the remainder of my life and move us into eternity. Maybe she will come from here, possibly not. It is worth a try.I invite you to check out my profile and if you really want to know anything about me all it takes is a picture and a sincere and honest hello and request. Age means very little to me and I don't care about the distance. I really believe that I'm looking for someone who enjoys laughing and has a great sense of humor, someone who loves having a good time. I am not shallow, but looking for someone who cares about herself someone else.Someone who loves going out to beaches or where ever we can find warm can drop me your email address or your mobile contact and I will get back to you later....I don't know who a perfect mate would be as I haven't yet found her, but I suspect she is as passionate and sensual as I am, is fun to be with and can carry on a rational conversation. She knows when it is appropriate (and is not afraid) to exhibit child-like joy and exuberance; and when it is time to be an adult (which hopefully is not very often). Beautiful and sexy would be nice too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 94
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any