(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Light skinned mexican seeks...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »





Performing arts

in his own words...

I am a good natured individual that likes to think of myself as a kind, good spirited, somewhat mellow, yet is down for at times for some crazy good fun. My values are considered old fashioned and am big on romanticism and courting. I am focused on making a better life for myself. I am goal oriented and have my mind set on having my masters within 1 years time. somewhere around xmas of 2013. I have a beautiful 4 yr old daughter that does not live with me but loves to spend time with me whenever she can as I love to spend time with her. She means the world to me. I'm looking for a woman who is confident in her own skin, who feels sexy from within, not because she's wearing Mac or Prada, but because she genuinely likes herself. I'm attracted to women with thin or athletic builds. Keeping fit should be a way of life, so an interest in staying healthy is a must. I'm currently finishing my master's degree in business management and I'm looking for someone who has a similar passion for lifelong learning. To me age is not as important as attitude, demeanor, assertiveness and outlook on life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral