(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

i am honest and loving person. compationated and understanding and also people person. caring and nurturing as woman.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards





in her own words...

about myself i was born and raised in indonesia and live closed by the oceans thats why i used swimming at the oceans and have natural tan. i am God fearing woman and love him. so religious man its very important to me and i am looking for serious person to be with cause my life i dont have time just for playing games. what you got its what you see. i am honest and people person so expected the same for significant others.i am look for man believe in God and also responsible and know how to treath woman right, gentle and understading and a lot communication its very important in relationship and life. cause i am a loving and caring person of course i am also expected man to be caring and loving person. also i like to be with nice person. i like to have healthy fun and sence of humor in life and travel together with family and freinds. my freinds told me i fun to be with. sometimes i like to be alone by myself to have sometimes for myself so i respect if other people feel the same way. i like childrens they are wonderful and inoncent person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any