(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Everything is exactly the way it is supposed to be.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Above all else is trust, integrity and empathy, knowing who you truly are and living it with passion. My basic belief is that we are on an ever changing path full of opportunities to learn and grow. Each one is a door to a new lesson, if you don't learn it, you trip on the way out and fall on your face. I get back up turn around and walk through the door again until I learn it. Yes, that is the description of stubborn! lol I have taken the time to know myself. Overcoming old habits and eliminating thought patterns that no longer serve me. I trust my instincts and know the choices I make are based on a a strong moral and ethical foundation. I believe that we are all connected at some level and the things I do or say to another will have an effect on me too. I continually strive to be a better person and have a positive impact on those around me. I'm just a woman, one of millions, who strives to become what they say they already are..... I was raised in a very small town in northern Michigan and just haven't shaken that "trust first, everyone is your friend" mentality. Yes, it is a silly way to approach life in Phoenix but I absolutely refuse to become bitter, fearful and suspicious. I spent many days, months, years, walking in the Michigan woods with no other human for 20 miles. I found a special peace there and I have never been able to replicate it. Watching the sun rise leaves me breathless, I used to watch it with my grandma every morning in the summer .....oh if life could stay that joyful! Oil painting and reading,hiking. I appreciate all music motown/classic rock are my favorite. I have countless interests and likes but the real key is who you are with.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral