(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Enjoying life and looking for someone to share it with.

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am very Down to Earth, Fun, Attractive, Independent and got it going on. I enjoy the outdoors, sun, water, travelling, sports, drag racing, Nascar and life. One of my favorite times of the year is late season. Sundays are the day to stay home or go to a Sportsbar and watch football. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, friends over for barbequeing and enjoying good company. I have made a promise to myself to only hang out with positive people...negative people can be toxic. I am looking for a man who wants me but doesn't need me...there is a big difference. Moved to Phoenix a little over a year ago and loving it. Would just like to meet a great guy to enjoy life with. So much to see and do, would be so much more fun to share it with some one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any