(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready for the REAL thing

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About you.... You are a REAL Gentleman! Raised up to know how to treat a Lady. You are warm and kind, you have a big heart when it comes to animals and family and friends. You are chivalrous and well-mannered, yet you have a bit of a naughty streak! You have a great sense of humor, you're outgoing and always put people around you at ease. You're loyal and honest and looking for that 1 special woman to spend you're life with. About me.... I'm a Cancerian, and true to my nature, a bit on the shy side (good thing you're so outgoing and can draw me out of my shell!). I LOVE LOVE LOVE all things old! Old houses, old wood furniture,the way an old dog looks at you with soulful, knowing eyes. I love old costume jewelry, old movies, old towns and I love elderly people; they're so full of wisdom and knowledge. Like any girl, I love to be romanced! I melt like butter for a man who gives me Sunflowers and will pull off the side of the road and slow dance with me to songs like "Strawberry Wine". I especially love a man who can make me laugh like a giddy school girl! I must say I am my happiest when I am at home, surrounded by family and friends, sharring a beautiful meal, then talking and laughing at old stories for hours on end. It's the little things that make me happy! I love to listen to all kinds of music like country, alternative rock, especially from the 90's! Love "old school" and funk (remind me to tell you the story of when my Mom convinced me when I was 12 that she once was a stripper named Bubbles!), and thanks to my Dad old blues like Muddy Waters and BB King ( he and Mom call that "Belly Rubbin Music"!)! Right now, the Loves of my life are Bueford (a Dobi), Bullet (a Lab mix), and 2 kittens Pun'kin and Zeffer, all of which are rescues. When the weather is nice, I love to take the boys to Cosmo Dog Park in Gilbert and watch them romp around on the dog beach and steal other dogs toys!! Then we head over to Joe's Farm Grill for an amazing lunch. It's the l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral