(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for friends for fun, we will see what comes next.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am upbeat and optimistic. I'm happy, healthy balanced, and I live life fully, am active and passionate without any dramatics. I do live in the real world. "Perfect" doesn't exist. I don't live my life vicariously through others. What you see is what you get - substance, fun / playfulness, humor, no-nonsense and straight forwardness. I'm happy in the skin I'm in and I am always open to learning to enhance my life experiences. I have a flexible lifestyle. Play time is a priority. I'm genuine, friendly, kind, easy going, communicative, affectionate/sensuous, generous, health conscious and well groomed (I see mention in others profiles, so yes, I do floss!). I don't sweat the small stuff or dwell on the past, life's too short. I enrich myself being around like minded people with positive attitudes and outlooks. I'm sincere, with a heart of gold. I'm looking for a lovely, like minded woman, with similar passions and commonalities. I prefer the joy of a good relationship where communication, laughter and playfulness are key elements. It's not all about me, it's all about us!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral