(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a real sucker for a great smile !!

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I'm Bruce. It's time for me to stop burying my self in work and get out there an meet that perfect someone. I've recently returned to AZ after many years away. I'm a full time pilot and a part time lawyer..... it's been busy. Now I'm really starting to readjust my priorities to spend more time traveling, with friends and family and most important, with that special lady. Any chance that's you? I'm a down to earth, dependable, honest guy. I'm pretty witty (or at least I think so) and come packed with a self deprecating sense of humor. I been told I'm gentle, generous and a good listener. I'm generally very easy going, I don't provide a lot drama and I'm ready to make my relationship my highest priority. That perfect lady is smart, elegant and outgoing. I'm a pretty athletic guy, so I'd like to find a companion that enjoys active outdoor activities. I'm a Christian so spirituality is important to me. I'm always attracted to a beautiful smile, a friendly, easy going manner and sense of humor. All my pictures were taken in the last couple months.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any