(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love to laugh and make others smile

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My ideal match must have a great sense of humor, be able to "roll with life's punches", and be passionate. Of course, I'd like for my match to be attractive and care about his health and physical appearance; however, I'm not looking for a gym rat, just someone who would enjoy going on a run or hike with me. I am a free spirit, who loves to laugh and make others smile. I play air guitar and drums when I run, dance openly in grocery store asiles, as well as jam to the bass of the car sitting next to me at the stop light. I love playing board/card games with my kids and students, as well as Dance Central, which I often play by myself and still enjoy it (my kids won't play with me anymore because I always win). I like to write, cook, run, hike, and I've been known to just pick up and spontaneously enter a half-marathon without training, or run an unknown mountain trail by myself. I am easy to please, and I generally have fun no matter what I am doing. I admit, I ocassionally love to get dressed up and attend a charity event or art showing, but honestly, I am a tee-shirt and jeans kind-of-girl, who loves to eat pizza, drink red wine, and relax with good conversation, a movie, or whatever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral