(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

C'est la vie!

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for a good time? Ha! At the risk of sounding like some sleezy line that's been written on a bathroom stall, it is actually what I'm looking for. Someone that's wanting to have fun, someone I enjoy spending time with, someone that loves life and loves to laugh. Being adventurous and trying new things out of your comfort zone is a must, life's too short for mundane! It's summertime and I'm looking forward to spending it with friends, at concerts, lounging by the lake or the pool with a fruity, frozen beverage in my hand, and if I can find some sand that isn't scalding, I fully intend to wiggle my toes in it. Random tidbits: Must love road trips, they are the best, especially if you have no idea where you're going. There is nothing better than the smell of ocean air, except the desert after it rains. I prefer running mountains and trails rather than on the treadmill. I love spring training, mainly for the beer, hot dogs and the smell of grass. I have a weak spot for chivalry. I went skydiving a couple years ago and would love to go again. Everything you need to know about life, you can learn from your dog. I can survive off of chips and guacamole. I created a playlist on my iPod for only Christmas music, oh yes, if you're lucky enough to know me around the holiday's that's all you'll hear :-) I'm taking a trip to Napa and Tahoe in July and am so excited! I'd love to hear from you if: You can make a girl laugh. You don't fist pump while standing on a couch in the middle of a club. You're heart is bigger than your ego. You're not into playing games. You have a laid back, fun outlook on life. You're real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree