(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Whats next?! ;)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I lived in Southern California for a time and always loved going to Phoenix, I moved here to start over... Although I have been divorced for more than a year, I felt Arizona is my destiny. I have a lot of family and friends I left behind, its been difficult yet has made me very strong and focused. I will be the first to admit I am not a perfect woman, I have had my very wild and crazy years, (wouldn't take them back) yet I know from my experiences what Exactly I want, and dont want! I am not a drama queen, nor do I surround myself around pretentious people, I have had money, and lost money, I know both sides of the fence, and choose to stick to those that are true to them self's. I try to pride my self on hard work and honestly, yet have a compulsive wild side I never want to let go of. I come from a wonderful family, whom I am very close too and I have two grown children , and a 10 year old I share with my ex, who lives close. I am fun and charismatic, have always had a lot of friends, no social life has me a little out of sorts.... SO... Im looking for a very nice, handsome, funny, stable, exciting man... Is that so much to ask? Jesus I hope not!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any