(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

am a woman who love simple things in life.. and be happy for what life ca give to not materialistic woman love 2 be happ

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

want to have friends who can laugh even with simple things said...must be honest and thoughtful, responsible and god fearing... indoors lover especially nature... camping , fishing biking and walking in the beach.. can cook... and a social drinker not drunk.... don't smoke... me .. am just a simple woman who loves simple things in life... loves gardening... a homebody... i don't smoke.. and don't drink... loves to take care my family.. especially the needs of my kids and my man to be in the future... loves comedy shows it takes away stresses after a days work... some fiction and actions movies especially james bond and harry poter... don't like drama and romantic movies not that i'm not romantic person but just want to watch movies that can be enjoyed;want a friend who can be my comdrade when i grow old... my friend but not just friend but be my best friend and will be with me during my ups and down in life..... my lover when the nights is cold and i needed a hug and caresses and would be with me till the end of his days for the rest of his life..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college