(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Take a chance! Life is too short

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im a tall handyman that can fix anything. If I can not fix it, I will know someone who can. I got married way too young and learned from it. I have two spoiled dogs that are very easy to get along with. Im very mature. I know life is too short to live life alone. Im a great cook. My goal is to retire at 45 and just travel the world. (Even is this market) I just got my Real Estate license and selling short sales. I spend most of my free time going to farmers markets or hiking with my dogs. I do enjoy cooking and relaxing on the back porch with a blanket and good book and some hot tea with a little honey. If this will would interest you give me a shot. Looking for a Mature woman age unimportant, Who wants to live a stress free life, and to experience lifes challenges and moving forward together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any