(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

In search of a nice, sweet, gentle, passionate, friendly man to (hopefully) spend the rest of my life with.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello all, After 6 years of being in a relationship, I am rusty on the whole dating thing but here it goes. I am 34 years old, average, normal, sane guy who enjoys the little things in life. By little things I mean just holding hands with someone puts a big smile on my face and makes my heart flutter! As a Cancer, I am very much a homebody. But by no means am I a hermit. :) I enjoy camping, which is something I did for the first time in my entire life 3 months ago and I had the time of my life! I also enjoy a nice dinner, either at home or out at a restaurant. Did I mention I am a great cook? I've also been told I am a "people pleaser". I will do what I can to make you feel comfortable around me, asking if you are too cold or too hot and without you asking, I will be more than happy to adjust the thermostat. I also enjoy cooking dinner, giving massages, and just doing anything domestic as long as it pleases my partner. Seeing happiness in others makes me happy. I am looking for someone who, like me, enjoys the little things in life. Appreciates life and people. Smiles and possibly laugh if I tell the corniest joke. Or even comes up to me and gives me the tightest of hugs "just because". I am also looking for someone that has a silly (dare I say, somewhat childish) slapstick sense of humor. I am also looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want in life. Someone that can ask me to walk through life and all of its challenges hand-in-hand together. Are you that somebody? If so, I would love to meet with you. Don't worry...I don't bite. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral