PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandy

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im an animal lover and a kid at heart!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a recently divorced mom of 1 teenager. My son sometimes lives with me and is my priority in life. Until his recent injury, my favorite past time was watching him play baseball. I am also a big animal lover and share my home with my 2 dogs. I was a stay at home mom for the past 12 years and am going back to school in the fall to get my bachelors degree. I have a passion for helping people and animals so besides being a volunteer for the AZ Humane Society, I am hoping to work for this or a similar agency in the near future. I love trying new things and seeing new places. I also like staying at home and playing poker with friends. I am a vey big kid at heart and would rather go to an amusement or theme park than anywhere else on vacation. I also love the water as long as it is warm and like going to the beach and watching the sun set. Also love being in the mountains and living in a log cabin by a lake would be the ultimate retirement locaiton! I am looking for a partner who is compassionate, sensitive and easy going. I have a very laid back attitude and dont like to stress over things. I love a person with a great sense of humor and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I love adventure but due to my back issues am limited as to how adventurous I can be right now. Would love to play co-ed softball again or hike the Grand Canyon one day. Would definitely love to find someone to share life with again. Someone who I can have a meaningful conversation with and who is not afraid to share his feelings, dreams, fears and hopes with me. Someone who shares my desire to help animals would definitely be a plus! Are you out there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any