(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm just seeing what's out there.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in her own words...

Ok so I'm a little shy and I'm told I come off as slightly intimidating. I don't know if this will bring about anything, but I figured it would be worth a shot. I would like to meet someone I could be real with. Someone who won't be repelled by the fact that I am assertive and a bit of a tomboy. If I could describe my ideal partner, it would be someone who can fill the role of my best friend. I am quiet at first, and a lot of people mistake that for aloofness. I try to put my heart into everything I do, and I would want to find someone who exhibits the same level of passion I do. I want to have fun, try new things, and I need someone who can keep up with me while I'm doing it. I love animals, camping, hiking, traveling, and at the same time I love to just chill and kick back with my dog and a good book/and or movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any