(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Phoenix, Arizona

You can't be a beacon if your light don't shine! This fits for me and hopefully would fit for you too!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for an attractive, attentive companion? Look no farther! As you can see from my pictures my friends and family are important to me. I do like to keep busy...not all the time of course but I have a lot of things i like to do. I'm open to new learning and my firiends say I'm a thinker and good conversationalist. When I worked, I traveled all over the world. It was exciting then, but now when I travel I enjoy a more leisurely pace. I'm really loving living in Arizona so while I'm known to take off now and then, travel isn't the most important part of my life. My friends and my hobbies are. I play golf (poorly) but I enjoy it a lot; I paint and sing and make jewelry (ok but not the best) and enjoy it a lot too. I take on pro bono projects often, serving on boards or consulting to non-profits and occasionally I do some management training...and get paid! During the summer you'll find me in a little out of the way adobe house in the Bradshaw Mountains, north of Phoenix. It's cool and off the grid so I have a lot of solitude. Hopefully I will have a garden this year as well. I'm looking for a guy who enjoys both a great evening out in some sort of high brow way (dancing, opera, theater, symphony) and who also enjoys a simple dinner and watching TV. Hopefully he will willingly wear a suit as well as jeans. It would be a plus for him to see himself as intelligent, comfortable being in his own skin, and self-sufficient. I'm not interested in being a maid or momma. I like to feel and be close, but I don't want to smother or be smothered. I enjoy being home actually more than going out...and I can cook. I love to laugh and I love to talk...but I also listen really well. If you love to laugh and love to talk and are willing to listen then great! I rarely sit still without doing at least one thing; if you are a couch potato please don't respond. But if you have interests that keep you busy you (and I) could be a happy couple. Life is short and I do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral