PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

69 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm very loving, caring,respectful, truthful, honest, young at heart, love to travel, be close to a Woman, hug, kiss, like adven

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am gratefulfor the life the Lord gave me, My Family, My Friends, My Career, I don't have much of a social life, looking for Lady that likes the things i due, or at least appreciates the things i do, i am Faithful, caring, Love to be close to a Lady, Hugs, Kissses, Holding each Other, like going out to eat, hugging, kissing while " We" watch TV. I believe completely in Honesty, Truthfulness, no lying, decietfulness, strictly one on one relationship. Hate arguing, differences can be settled rationally, sensibly, low keyed, by just talking to each other respectfully, like adults should. My great Love is for the out of doors, anything regarding camping, fishing, hiking,hunting, you name it! I'm very spontanious, do things on the spur of the moment. Would like to do things with that Special Lady & Woman in my Life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any