PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lou

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Click here to date me.

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a recent new resident of Phoenix, working in technology and wrapping up grad school. I travel a lot. I'm looking for a match that, like me, has big goals for life and she is meeting them. Just because you're the type that makes plans for the future doesn't mean you can't live spontaneously! I'm always down for a last-minute trip. I like to entertain, try new activities, and meet new people. I love technology, so I love my career as a technology consultant. Ask me why it is my dream job! I'm looking for a partner that is also active - she should also like to (or be open to trying!) going out dancing, hiking, rock climbing, boating, skiing/boarding, mountain biking, or anything that keeps you moving. What is your favorite outdoor activity? My philosophy on life is just to enjoy it - so I don't let much get me down. I've been stable for a while, with some planned periods of major change. I'm ready to find the right person to be in a relationship with. I look for someone who wants and understands mutual respect, and who wants to share every bit of life (but also gets that we need our own space at times). Don’t pass up this chance for us to get to know each other, send me a wink!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral