(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is too short let's have have some fun and laughs. I promise it wont hurt.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Well here we go. I am truly new to this and figured it is about time I am looking to meet new and fun people to hang out with. I would like to meet someone who is willing to hang out first and see what happens, no pressure. I am a fun, energetic and very outgoing person. Not shy to say the least. I do enjoy just getting into the truck and driving up north for the day to have lunch. I am not afraid to take a chick flick or go shopping. Cardinals games are fun and hanging out at west gate after the games. So much to do. I will probably get grilled for this but the shout house is favorite. I like to sing along and laugh and this place gets it done. I am looking for someone who is fun and out going with a mind and attitude of her own, no push overs. I want to meet someone who will stand up for herself but cave when I want her to L.O.L. At this point in our life we all pretty much know who we are and what we will settle for. Just be fun and not too serious. Let's face it no one wants to be alone. Life is better when you can share it with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any