PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bobbie

61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Honesty First

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, this is not the fun part is it? I sometimes have a difficult time talking about myself. but lets give it a try. I live in Ahwatukke, AZ after being away for 10 yrs in CA. I worked at Warner Bros. for 9yrs. My family lives here (family is VERY IMPORTANT) and that is why I've moved back. My daughter is 32 yrs old and I have five grandchildren ranging from 1yrs old to 11. I am a very loving and giving person. I love to make people happy and I'm a excellent friend. My close friends are very precious and are my family. There are many things I like to do & many things I would like to experience. I love the beach, sunsets & watching dolphins playing while eating dinner at my favorite French restaurant in Lauguna Beach. I like little villages that have antiques, art shops, dinning by the ocean. I love to travel, I enjoy the city & the country side. Camping is alot of fun, I don't do it often though. There’s nothing like campfires , sunrises in the mountains or breakfast in the morning by the campfire.I've done some rock climbing, hiking, would like to experience white water rafting, canoeing. I also enjoy boating just love the speed as well as the tranquility it can bring. I have always enjoyed being in nature hearing the special sounds outside just feeling grounded. Sometimes you just need to find that special quite place and take off your shoes and feel the earth. I love animals so that special someone must love animals & children. I'm looking for someone who loves being with family and friends. I enjoy cooking, entertaining friends & family. I would like you to be honest first, a kind, compassionate, romantic and loving person. Someone that knows how special the simple things in life are. I volunteer so it would be nice that you would do that with me a least occasionally. Working for Habitat for Humanity was the best experience, it brings great joy and hope to your heart. I enjoy gardening. I like fine dinning and those little hole in wall places

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any