PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

The Cup is 3/4 Full!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I've been in Phoenix a few months and am loving it! (after 20 yr. in Chicago) There are so many unique places and activities to check out with family & friends. There's no substitute, though, for the feeling I get when discovering new places with a special woman while making each other think, laugh, and smile. My friends (and strangers) would surely call my sense of humor unique. There's occasionally sarcasm mixed in. It includes laughing a lot at myself and friends (only in their presence, of course). Before, during, and after college I was a full time bicycle racer. Through cycling I developed drive, a penchant for healthy living, humor, adventure, creativity, risk, individuality, self-reliance, and appreciation for multiple and diverse places and cultures. I want to someday learn acoustic guitar, and Mandarin Chinese (I've started Mandarin) , and get back to europe to check out the Alpine, Pyrenean, and Parisian stages of the Tour de France, the Giro d'Italia, and the Vuelta a Espana bicycle stage races. (but really just to soak- in France, Italy, and Spain). Arizona is a real gem to explore too, though. Shoot me an email if you think we could enjoy writing, talking, or meeting. We can start super-low-key and see if there's any connection. Either way, meeting new friends is a great thing! Thanks for reading and all the best in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any