(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Bluepoint101 seeks feline with similar preferences.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm 45 years old and I am interested in meeting someone to date and go from there. I'm ultimately looking for someone to spend my life with. That someone would be beautiful, caring, loyal, and obviously looking for something special. That someone would also be looking to have a family. I'm a person with a lot of energy, a lot on my plate, and looking for someone to create quite a bit in life. I'm a very independent person who needs their space, but also a very affectionate, loyal person. I believe that a woman should be pampered, respected, and afforded a very high degree of attention. Thats what I'm looking for, if that sounds like it rings true to you shoot me an e-mail. I'm not looking for someone that is more into material things than the important things: like God, Family, nature, animals, volunteering, and passion for your partner. There have been times when I had a higher income and those times will probably come again. However if u r interested in income over love keep searching.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any