(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live like you may never have tomorrow, laugh as though no one can see you, & love wildly with the heart of an undamaged child!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I am looking for the rare individual who will have water fights, while washing the cars on a hot summer day; dress up and go out; or put on lazy pj's-& curl up and watch a movie with me on a lazy afternoon. I am so easy going. Not much ever gets me too uptight, and I can change directions, on a dime, to please the people I love around me. What I am sure of, is who I am...and who I am looking for. I want someone who will still have the same perspective with their core goals in a year, that they have the first day we meet. Someone who is looking for a family one day. A kind soul. Someone that knows how to laugh; and has a fair amount of underlying (but not cruel) sarcasm in their humor. It's silly.. Let's face it..we all have a type we are attracted to...and then there are exceptions-my type tends to be 5'6 or shorter,, athletic and petite....not foofy, (someone who prefers a baseball cap) but can still dress up occasionally...OMG I've just described myself...ooooo...hhhhh...Noooo. Maybe I will just leave it at; I am going to say "I am in Love with You," to one more person. And I am hoping I find that someone special, so we can enjoy more of what this life has to offer! If you are out there, I don't want to miss out on all of the little moments that are so sweet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any