(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

'Cause I luv the way u say good morning...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi!!!!! Yes that is generally the best pick up line out there and is a good warm up to the other cheezy lines that usually follow... Anyways, I am a single 30 year old woman that is currently a full-time nursing student who is super passionate about the new career change. Yep, my life can get pretty hectic but I still love to go out and meet new people in my spare time and try to learn a thing or two in the process. So if you are someone who say doesn't have a lot of interests or hobbies or doesn't like a nice witty conversation around the dinner table I may not be for you. I am looking for a sweet, charismatic, witty, loving, loyal, easy going, romantic guy who interests me. Of course taking care of oneself never hurt but generally us females are more attracted to the personality and attitude vibes from a guy than just nice toned abs or good hair. Lets face it good pillow talk is a must! Who am I? Good question, I am a brutally honest, very witty, but extremely loyal and true blue girl that is pretty secure in my own little world but always looking to expand my horizons and of course meet a new guy in my life. I generally don't take myself/my life too seriously, life is short so might as well be happy. I love to ride my bike around downtown Phoenix during the weekends to meet up with friends and am a pretty casual chic yes I own lots of products from the girls fav Sephora, but I would prefer to sleep in, let the long blonde hair dry in the wind and try to remember a hair tie for school. I like things that make me smile and laugh a lot. So if any of this catches your eye or interests you, well you know what to do...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral