(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

A tall drink in the desert

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a fun loving hopeful romantic. Love being outdoors and exploring new places. I enjoy going to movies, theatre, all kinds of music. I Enjoy getting to know people hopefully they enjoy getting to know Me. I still open doors for women. I slide the chair out for you to sit in. I love holding hands, kissing, and talking to one another. I'm a great listener and the most private conversations are only kept Between you and me. I was Raised in a house of womeN. i work in a predoMinantly femalE profession. I guess I'm very comfortable around women. My mother raised me right. I love making people laugh, even at my own expense. I like making jokes and having fun. I don't think one can ever laugh enough. You're only as old as you want to feel so you may as well always be young at heart. Life is too short to be miserable. Laughing, loving, and enjoying the company and friendships that are built are the joys of life. I am looking for a fun loving romantic woman that gets my quirky humor. My humor is quite dry. A woman so sweet that even bees can't beat her royal honey. My lady should also be gentle, caring, loving, and witty. Someone that enjoys hiking and some outdoor activities. A lady that enjoys going to various museums, music events, movies, dinner. BTW I love to cook and bake. Don't be afraid to try new things and enjoy getting to know one another. I don't care if you wake in the morning with Einstein hair. What is beautiful about you is inside. I have children and if you do or don't have children that is fine. If you wanted to have more children I would want to have them within the next 2-3 years. I love children. I am not a paying member, so all those emails, winks, and starters being sent to me, I cannot respond. I would like to but... :-(

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any