(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live & Let Live. Motorcycles, horses, dogs, animals kids. I Love Um All. Live to Ride!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll go by the inspiration tips.... My closest friend would say I'm well rounded, intelligent, curious, good looking, look younger then my age, good cook, organized, good housekeeper, and on, and on, (just kidding) Good things make me smile. I'm proud that my children are busy and involved with their families. The word "proud" isn't correct to me. I'm pleased & grateful they are safe, educated, happily married, & are useful to the world. I am grateful for the path God has me on Spiritually. I am grateful for my life. I want a man of God. Professional...loves music...adventure, animals, travel, with a sense of humor. Funny is important. If you can make me really've got a friend. My social life is not active. I don't date and am particular with whom I interact. I have a desire to be with a man who serves the public. Firefighters, law enforcement, military. Witty jokes..or words that come out of a persons mouth when they lest expect to say something funny. Slapstick type of comedy. Jim Carey, Steve Martin type. Bill Mahr. Funny...I'm laughing right now just thinking of him. One of my hero's. Friendship, marriage and stuff that goes with things of that nature. Passionate about? Being useful to mankind....sharing information about health and eating right. Hugging animals....Thanking God each and everyday for a bunch of things. Learning...about anything. (almost anything that is to say) 1940' type dancing. I don't go to bars, but would make an exception to swing dance '40's style. Love cars...I'm a lady...but I can take a 350 automatic transmittion (spelling) apart and put it back together again. I can shoot handguns..rifles..and love it. That should detour a few reading this. Love music...Music can change me in an instant if I've got the blues. I am computer illiterate, but I am learning. Spelling and math are something I'm working to improve.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral