(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Enjoying the simple things in life...lets play!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Imagine this - an authentic conversation with no hidden agendas, being totally relaxed and laughing at the insanity of the world... I have lived all over the western US - from Montana, Wyoming, Seattle, Salt Lake City, and now Phoenix. Big cities or small towns, I dont really care - it is what you make of it and I have enjoyed all these places to the fullest and developed some really great friendships along the way. I realize my photos involve mostly outdoors stuff so dont get the wrong impression, I dont live under a rock and I do clean up well - I just cant seem to find any pictures where I am being civilized and professional, LOL. In fact I am pretty clean! I realize ladies that most guys tend to get a little slobbish, but that isnt me:) I live a clean, healthy lifestyle, which is important to me - at the same time I am not a freak about it. I am a little new to the Phoenix area so forgive me if I fumble around a bit... I enjoy my work but I try not to let it consume me by getting out and playing regularly - I have a bad habit of getting too deep into work sometimes. At the same time, I can blow it all off and go on some amazing adventures. I am looking for someone who has similar interests as me, such as living a decent, healthy lifestyle. At the same time, she has her own things she is content doing herself. Someone who is confident, but not arrogant, just simply secure with herself. Someone who is willing to be adventurous with me and explore new things. And most importantly, someone who has a romantic and affectionate side that is dying to get out and play...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any