(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Great Guy, HR Professional, and Student looking for a Supportive Partner

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm looking for someone to spend time with. Someone who wants to be my partner in life, and my best friend. Who enjoys the things I like but also appreciates things they may not like, and vice versa. Someone who's easy going, and is a real people person. They should be enthusiastic and optimistic about life. I work full time and go to school part time. My goal is to become a therapist, because I really enjoy helping people in difficult situations. I really like to understand what makes people work and their behavior. My personality makes me very understanding and empathetic. I also have a great sense of humor and can appreciate a good laugh/joke. I'm very into cars, music, and learning new things. I like art, but I don't create it. I like working out and hope to find someone that wants to do those things with me. Join a team sport together, etc. I also love going on trips and theres lots of places I want to see still. I like to be casual but also enjoy spontaneity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral