(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm in search of a genuine, kind and caring man who is equally interested in finding love and companionship.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am in search of a true gentleman who is honest, intelligent, humorous, witty, charming and has sex appeal. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and will laugh with me. I am an easy going person who is honest, loving and caring with a spirit that is open to a world of opportunities. I love life and all it has to offer. I love taking walks (especially on the beach), hiking, traveling, photography, great conversations, people watching…the list goes on and on…..I am very easy going and will try “just about” anything once. I enjoy hanging out at home – cooking an amazing dinner with my partner, while enjoying a great bottle of wine. I also love getting dolled up for a night out on the town for a romantic dinner and a show. I love spending time with friends and family. I love all genres of music. I love movies, in or out. I prefer comedy over scary movies. Ok..enough of this….If you want to know more….take a chance… send me a note… I’m looking for romance, friendship, good times and a loving gentle partner to share my life with… is that asking too much?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral