(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

"I won't slave for beggar's pay, likewise gold or jewels. But, I will slave to learn the way to sink your Ship of Fools."

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

On many of the questions asking what I'm looking for in a woman, I don't know until I meet the woman. Everyone is unique and will undoubtedly have traits, experiences and talents new to me. I'll be durned (durned?) if I'll disqualify a potential friend or mate over one catagory in this questionairre. And many relationships are worth working at and compromising for. I am very passionate about things I feel important, but tend to be very easy going over most everything else. An ideal? Witty, humorous, cute, outgoing, creative, intelligent, caring and especially patient... with me! Life can come down on one like an asteroid, we have to find the humor in there somewhere. I've lived across most of the USA, some of Canada, and spent some time in Asia when I was in the Navy. I've worked in carnivals, on building sites, in offices and warehouses. My last job was working for an attorney, I found I really enjoyed it and had a real talent for it, but my back and related problems got too much to handle on an in-office basis. I'm on Disability now, (I use a cane most times, but get around fine with that), I don't make much money, so I hope that's not a priority. I'm very honest in relationships. That doesn't mean that I'm an idiot and will necessarilly tell you if those pants make your butt look big, but I won't lie, I don't cheat and I don't let little things simmer into big things. Yeah, there's lots of room left, but I wont spend it writing about me. I will spend time talking about me, you, life, the universe and everything over a cup of coffee/glass of beer with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any