(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Headline - wow, not even sure what to write. I am here and the details talk about who I am. If your interetested, I welcome your contact.

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Someone interested in being outdoors and/or on their bike. I build bikes for my lifes work/business, so bicycles are something that are a huge part of my life. I believe in balance, but cycling gives me that balance. I am honest and truthful, so I prefer that you are too. I love adventures and really enjoy new social settings. Wine tasting and exploring new places are also top on the list. Most importantly, I have a son. He is young and has a mom already so enjoying his presence is all I could ask for. He is with his mom most of the time. This is my first time to post something like this (all about me) so there is definitely more to be said but will save that for a later conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any