PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bradly

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

"I am always better than nothing," or if you ask me how I am doing "Well Enough," could be better could be worse.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

in his own words...

I am easy going and would like to be with someone else who is. I am consider witty and sarcastic depending on who I am with. (need someone who likes my wit) I am most proud and grateful of having two college age kids who have given me great joy. I don't care so much about the age as I do them being young at heart. Wit in any form will make me laugh outloud. I need someone who is willing to work with me, not change me. I certainly would not try to change them. I probably am passionate about anything if I see some wrong in it. However, that being said: I will not talk about it unless asked to do so. I truly enjoy the simple things of life. I have no need to be the best at anything that is outside of my control. I will try to be the best mate, husband, friend, and so on if I can. Well, that is my wish at least. I hope all is well with you and yours.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any