(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

A life well lived....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

Well here I am as all of you have been, staring at this empty box wondering what about me is going to be interesting enough, funny enough or enlightened enough to cause you to message and strike up a conversation. I was raised in a military family so when asked where I am from a common response is that I am from everywhere and nowhere. If I had to choose a home town it would be Camp Lejeune, N.C. from there I have lived in Virgina, Alabama, Florida, Hawaii, Kansas, California and Arizona to name just a few. I am easygoing, open minded and happy. I enjoy good conversation, the company of good friends and family. I am hoping to meet someone who shares those likes as well. I am currently in school and enjoy my career and as much as I enjoy those things I am ready for more. I enjoy letting a person know that they are thought of and appreciate the same. I live a quiet life that is pretty structured, more from habit than necessity. I am interested in meeting a person that can shake up the routine a little, add a little spark..... My friends would say that although I seem quiet at first, my personality is fun and outgoing. I am honest, friendly, polite and down to earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree