(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Family is most important

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

A little bit about me...I come from a rather small, close knit family, where unfortunately we are spread out across the country. I grew up in Michigan, and came out to Arizona for undergraduate studies at Arizona State University. Took off to New York city for graduate school, and have now returned back to AZ for another round. I took a job out here as a Plastic surgery physician assistant, and getting started all over again. I have very few, if any, complaints in life, been blessed up to this point. It's important to enjoy life and have good people in your life for positive energy. Looking for someone to laugh with, share life experiences, explore the familiar and unfamiliar world, someone who is independent and confident, respectful, honest, and cares for other people. Just figured i'd give this internet approach a shot, and hopefully not come up empty handed, but i don't know what to expect by putting myself out there like this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any