(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Yes, I can do that!!!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Phoenix based business owner looking for that gal that is also career minded and loveable. I am easy to get along with and do not like argueing. I travel for work 5-7 days a month. I do not mind a travel companion, as most my meetings are 1-2 hours. I have great taste, and like dining out. My family is on the smaller side, but we do family vacations- SF, Tahoe, Yellowstone and Texas ranch. I am a very good cook bordering on "chef" status. I do not like a lot of drama, I get plenty from clients in the office. Look forward to the season every year and always hit Tahoe and any mountain I can get to. Usually have a season pass somewhere. I never ski in Az. I am not a needy person. But I do pride myself to be "there" for my friends. Have started to look at downtown/loop real estate in Chicago for both business and summer getaway. Love going out even if it is for a hike, coffee, or quick event.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree